Board of Directors

Medical Claims Assistance + 961 3 293299
Motor Claims Assistance + 961 1 208181
Send to a friend Close
 
Your Email
 
Your Friend Email
 
  send
Labib Nasr
Chief Executive Officer
l.nasr@assurex.com.lb
Rami Haddad
Chief Operations Officer
r.haddad@liaassurex.com
Charbel Watfa
Chief Financial Officer
c.watfa@liaassurex.com
Tony Maalouf
Technical advisor
t.maalouf@liaassurex.com
Zareh Basmadjian
Business development advisor
z.basmadjian@liaassurex.com
Zeina Kiryakos
HR & Communication manager
z.kiryakos@liaassurex.com
Halim Bou Harb
Reinsurance senior manager
h.bouharb@liaassurex.com
Naji Nasser
Property, casualty & marine insurance senior manager
n.nasser@liaassurex.com
Jocelyne asmar
Property & casualty insurance manager
j.asmar@liaassurex.com
Gisele Kabbouche
Medical insurance manager
g.kabbouche@liaassurex.com
Rita Selman
Motor insurance manager
r.selman@liaassurex.com
Johnny Karnaby
Life insurance manager
j.karnaby@liaassurex.com
Jad Tlais
Information technology manager
j.tlais@liaassurex.com
Fady Noujaim
Accounting & finance senior manager
f.noujaim@liaassurex.com
Therese Massoud
Financial control & accounting manager
t.massoud@liaassurex.com
Marwan Mansour
Collection manager
m.mansour@liaassurex.com
Rita Akl
Brokers relationship manager
r.akl@liaassurex.com
Leyla Khalil Turk
Compliance & risk manager
l.khalil@liaassurex.com