Medical Claims Assistance + 961 3 293299
Motor Claims Assistance + 961 1 208181
Send to a friend Close
 
Your Email
 
Your Friend Email
 
 

Contact Us

First Name
Last Name
Email
Address
City
Country
Enquiry details
Lebanon
Head Office



Assurex Building
Patriarch Hoayeck Street
Bab Idriss, Down town, Beirut.
Tel: +961 1 982000
Mobile: +961 3 775338
Fax: +961 1 982005
P.O. Box: 11-7358 Beirut
E-mail: assurex@assurex.com.lb
Elissar Office



Chakar Center, 1st floor
Elissar Highway, Mazraat Yachouh.
Tel: +961 4 928014
+961 4 921014
Fax: +961 4 934952
E-mail: elissar@assurex.com.lb
Robert Abi Saab - Branch Manager
Tripoli Office



Moujamma'a Tripoli Bldg., 3rd floor
Bassatine, al Gemmayzat.
Tel: +961 6 437539
+961 6 437540
E-mail: tripoli@assurex.com.lb
Charbel Sleiman - Branch Manager
Zahle Office



Crystal Center, 3rd floor
Zahle Boulevard.
Tel: +961 8 810563
Fax: +961 8 810562
E-mail: zahle@assurex.com.lb
Rita Mansour - Branch Manager
Jounieh Office



Maroun & Afif Bldg., 1st floor
Maameltein Highway.
Tel: +961 9 932122
+961 9 934951
Fax: +961 9 934952
E-mail: jounieh@assurex.com.lb
Nagi Geagea - Branch Manager
Nabatieh Office



Nabatieh Main road,
Ghossein bldg., 1st floor.
Tel/Fax: +961 7 763682
E-mail: nabatieh@assurex.com.lb
Mohamad Cherry - Branch Manager
Jbeil Office



Kordahi Center, Bloc A. 1st Floor.
Tel/Fax: +961 9 542774
+961 9 542775
E-mail: jbeil@assurex.com.lb
Mr. Michel Feghali - Branch Manager
Cooperative Partners / Iraq


Villa 32,
Dream City, Gulan Street.
Erbil, Iraq Mobile: +964 750 7909729
Tel: +964 066 2550059
E-mail: iraq@assurex.com.lb
Tony Chahoud - Regional Manager